West Bend, WI

UWM-Washington County (Community Member)
400 S University Dr
West Bend, WI 53095

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, April 17: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, April 18: Closed for testing
  • Monday, April 19: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, April 20: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, April 21: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 22: Closed for testing
  • Friday, April 23: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, April 24: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, April 25: Closed for testing
  • Monday, April 26: Closed for testing

Please note that this location will only test individuals who are 5 years of age or older.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.