Waverly, IA

Wartburg College Athletics - Student Athletes Only
100 Wartburg Blvd
Waverly, IA 50677

Testing Hours

  • Thursday, July 29: Closed for testing
  • Friday, July 30: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, July 31: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 1: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 2: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 3: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, August 4: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, August 5: Closed for testing
  • Friday, August 6: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, August 7: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 8: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 9: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 10: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, August 11: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, August 12: Closed for testing
  • Friday, August 13: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, August 14: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 15: Closed for testing

Not open to the public. Restricted to athletes of Wartburg College

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.