Waverly, IA

Wartburg College Athletics - Student Athletes Only
100 Wartburg Blvd
Waverly, IA 50677

Testing Hours

  • Friday, March 5: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, March 6: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 7: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 8: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 9: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, March 10: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, March 11: Closed for testing
  • Friday, March 12: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, March 13: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 14: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 16: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, March 17: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, March 18: Closed for testing
  • Friday, March 19: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, March 20: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 21: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 22: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Not open to the public. Restricted to athletes of Wartburg College

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.