Superior, WI

UW-Superior Marcovich Wellness Center (Community Member)
1810 Catlin Ave
Superior, WI 54880

Testing Hours

  • Friday, March 5: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 6: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 7: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 8: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 12: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 14: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 15: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Please note that this location will only test individuals who are 5 years of age or older.

Please park in Parking Lot 13 off of Catlin Ave. 

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.