Stevens Point , WI

UW-Stevens Point Dreyfus University Center (Community Member)
1015 Reserve St
Stevens Point , WI 54481

Testing Hours

  • Sunday, March 7: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 8: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, March 9: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, March 10: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11: Closed for testing
  • Friday, March 12: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 14: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 15: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, March 16: Closed for testing

Please note that this location will only test individuals who are 5 years of age or older.

This site uses the BinaxNOW rapid test, with results available within fifteen minutes.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.