Sioux Falls, SD

University of Sioux Falls Athletics Only
1120 W 26th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Testing Hours

  • Sunday, March 7: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 8: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, March 10: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11: Closed for testing
  • Friday, March 12: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, March 13: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 14: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 15: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, March 17: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Testing at this location is restricted to athletes of University of Sioux Falls.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.