Sioux Falls, SD

University of Sioux Falls Athletics Only
1120 W 26th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, January 22: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 23: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 24: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 26: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 27: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 28: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, January 29: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 30: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 31: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1: Closed for testing

Testing at this location is restricted to athletes of University of Sioux Falls.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).

Testing is performed under contract to U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.