Sioux Falls, SD

University of Sioux Falls Athletics
1120 W 26th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, December 5: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6: Closed for testing
  • Monday, December 7: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, December 8: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, December 9: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10: Closed for testing
  • Friday, December 11: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, December 12: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, December 13: Closed for testing
  • Monday, December 14: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, December 15: Closed for testing

Testing at this location is restricted to athletes of University of Sioux Falls.

If you think you are eligible for FREE testing, click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users)
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.