Sheridan, OR

Sheridan High School
433 S Bridge St
Sheridan, OR 97378

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, June 19: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 20: Closed for testing
  • Monday, June 21: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, June 22: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, June 23: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, June 24: Closed for testing
  • Friday, June 25: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, June 26: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, June 27: Closed for testing
  • Monday, June 28: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, June 29: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, June 30: Closed for testing

When you arrive at the testing location, please follow instructions on the signage and given to you by onsite personnel.

Please note there are no public restrooms available at the test site.

If you receive an appointment, it is VERY IMPORTANT that you PRINT and bring your test voucher with you on the day of your test.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.