Redmond, OR

COCC Redmond Campus
2324 SE College Loop
RTEC Parking Lot
Redmond, OR 97756

Testing Hours

  • Monday, June 28: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, June 29: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, June 30: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, July 1: Closed for testing
  • Friday, July 2: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, July 3: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, July 4: Closed for testing
  • Monday, July 5: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, July 6: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, July 7: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, July 8: Closed for testing
  • Friday, July 9: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, July 10: Closed for testing

When you arrive at the testing location, please follow instructions on the signage and given to you by onsite personnel.

Please note there are no public restrooms available at the test site.

If you receive an appointment, it is VERY IMPORTANT that you PRINT and bring your test voucher with you on the day of your test.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.