Milwaukee, WI

Milwaukee Union Wisconsin Room (Summer Camp Participants)
2200 E Kenwood Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Testing Hours

  • Thursday, July 29: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Friday, July 30: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 31: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 1: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 2: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 4: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 5: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Friday, August 6: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 7: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 8: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 9: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 12: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Friday, August 13: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 14: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 15: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 16: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 19: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Please note these appointments are only for summer camp participants at this campus.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.