McMinnville, OR

Yamhill County Fairgrounds
2070 NE Lafayette Ave
McMinnville, OR 97128

Testing Hours

  • Thursday, December 30: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 31: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, January 1: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 2: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 3: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, January 4: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 5: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, January 6: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 7: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, January 8: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 9: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 10: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, January 11: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 12: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, January 13: Closed for testing

This site uses PCR testing (self-swab in nose), with results available in 3-5 business days.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.