Mankato, MN

Bethany Lutheran Athletics
700 Luther Drive
Mankato, MN 56001

Testing Hours

  • Monday, January 18: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 20: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 22: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 23: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 24: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 25: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 27: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 28: Closed for testing

Testing at this location is not open to the public.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.