Indianola, IA

Simpson College Athletes Only
701 N C Street
Indianola, IA 50125

Testing Hours

  • Thursday, July 29: Closed for testing
  • Friday, July 30: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, July 31: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 1: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 2: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, August 3: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 4: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, August 5: Closed for testing
  • Friday, August 6: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, August 7: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 8: Closed for testing

Not open to the public, restricted to athletes of Simpson College. 

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.