Galena, IL

Hartig Drug Co 5
11002 Bartel Blvd Galena
Galena, IL 61036

Testing Hours

  • Tuesday, July 27: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, July 28: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 29: Closed for testing
  • Friday, July 30: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 31: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 1: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 2: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 3: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, August 4: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 5: Closed for testing
  • Friday, August 6: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

When you arrive at the testing location, please proceed to the drive thru pharmacy window at your testing appointment time.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.