Galena, IL

Hartig Drug Co 5
11002 Bartel Blvd Galena
Galena, IL 61036

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, March 6: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 7: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 8: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 9: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, March 10: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 11: Closed for testing
  • Friday, March 12: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 13: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 14: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 15: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 16: Closed for testing

When you arrive at the testing location, please proceed to the drive thru pharmacy window at your testing appointment time.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.