Eau Claire, WI

UW-Eau Claire Memorial High School (Student)
2225 Keith Street
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Testing Hours

  • Thursday, December 3: Closed for testing
  • Friday, December 4: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, December 5: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 7: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, December 8: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, December 9: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10: Closed for testing
  • Friday, December 11: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, December 12: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Please note that this location will only test individuals who are 5 years of age or older.

If you think you are eligible for FREE testing, click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users)
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.