Decorah, IA

Luther College Athletics - Regents Center on Lower Campus
700 College Drive
Decorah, IA 52101

Testing Hours

  • Sunday, March 7: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 8: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, March 10: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, March 11: Closed for testing
  • Friday, March 12: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, March 13: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, March 14: Closed for testing
  • Monday, March 15: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, March 17: Closed for testing

Testing at this location is restricted to athletes of Luther College only.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.