Cedar Falls, IA

University of Northern Iowa, UNI Dome – Athletics Only
2501 Hudson Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA 50614

Testing Hours

  • Sunday, January 17: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 18: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 19: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 20: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 21: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 22: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, January 23: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 24: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 25: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 26: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 27: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 28: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 29: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, January 30: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 31: Closed for testing
  • Monday, February 1: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 2: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, February 3: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 4: Closed for testing
  • Friday, February 5: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, February 6: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, February 7: Closed for testing

Testing at this site is not open to the public.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.