Alsea, OR

Alsea School
301 S Third St
Alsea, OR 97324

Testing Hours

  • Tuesday, November 16: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, November 18: Closed for testing
  • Friday, November 19: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, November 20: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, November 21: Closed for testing
  • Monday, November 22: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, November 23: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, November 24: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, November 25: Closed for testing
  • Friday, November 26: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, November 27: Closed for testing

When you arrive at the testing location, please follow instructions on the signage and given to you by onsite personnel.

Please note there are no public restrooms available at the test site.

If you receive an appointment, it is VERY IMPORTANT that you PRINT and bring your test voucher with you on the day of your test.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.