Albuquerque, NM

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
9169 Coors Blvd NW
Academic Support Center
Albuquerque, NM 87120

Testing Hours

  • Friday, October 15: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 16: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, October 17: Closed for testing
  • Monday, October 18: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, October 19: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, October 20: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, October 21: Closed for testing
  • Friday, October 22: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, October 23: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, October 24: Closed for testing
  • Monday, October 25: Closed for testing

Testing will be held in the Academic Support Building next to the cafeteria. 

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.